sitemaps English Chinese

13388586978



HOT PRODUCTS



hot products



CASES



Project case



ABOUT US



about us
Zhejiang QiMei Electric Co., Ltd

Zhejiang Qimei Electrical Co. Ltd is located in the enjoyment of one of the three mountain Yandang at the foot of the mountain, while sitting on the prestigious China "electrical" Liushi. The company is a professional engaged in high-tech power supply, electronic products research and development, production and sales of integrated enterprises. The company has strong technical strength, over the years with the European Electric Company, the domestic institutions of higher learning cooperation, technical achievements and experience, research and development and manufacture of high-tech power supply products at home and abroad.

After years of tough tackling, companies at home and abroad has been formed in the provinces as the office of the distribution network, users throughout the country, such as: intelligent building, fire protection, traffic, sports center, subway, telecommunications, military, banking, securities, factory, hospital and other electrical units and residential buildings. Our main production: EPS fire emergency power supply series, UPS uninterruptible power supply series, electrical fire monitoring system, fire monitoring system, frequency conversion power supply series and other power products.

QIMEI Electric will continue to "scientific and technological innovation, mechanism innovation, management innovation, marketing innovation" concept, adhere to the people-oriented, building a harmonious enterprise, the development path of "consistent from beginning to end to the quality of legislation, to plant science and technology, continue to invest in research and development of new products, to the promotion of new products, improve customer service service guarantee the mechanism, to meet customer demand for the product function, quality and service.

QIMEI Electric to the "pursuit of excellence and return to society" as their own goals, and actively carry out reform and innovation on the road ahead, and constantly adjust product structure, the implementation of brand strategy, sincerely with domestic and foreign merchants and the community go hand in hand, leading technology, create brilliant!

Selling quality products and maintaining first-class service is the eternal service promise of all beauties!


 



HONERS



Qualifications



NEWS



information
CONTACT WAY

TEL:086-0577-62898207

FAX:086-0577-62897207

ONLINE:QQ1277474712

E-MAIL:1277474712@163.com

ADD:No. 63, South elephant Road, North white elephant, Zhejiang, Yueqing

Online operate time 8:00~17:00
Sweep the attention

© 2017 Zhejiang QiMei Electric Co., Ltd. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Technical support::SSCMWL
Online Chat 086-0577-62898207

网站地图 English 中文

13388586978



热销产品



hot products



工程案例



Engineering case
查看更多 +



公司简介



about us
公司简介

       浙江琦美电气有限公司坐落在享有三山之一的雁荡山脚下、同时坐拥极富盛名的中国“电气之都”柳市。本公司是一家专业从事高科技电源电子产品的研发、生产及销售于一体化企业。公司技术实力雄厚,多年来与欧州电气公司、国内高院校的合作技术成果和经验,研发并制造国内外高科技电源系列产品。

  经过多年克难攻坚,公司在国内外已形成以省市为办事处的经销网络,产品用户遍及全国各地,如:智能建筑、消防、交通、体育中心、地铁、电信、军工、银行、工厂、证券、医院等各个用电单位及居民楼。我司主要生产:EPS消防应急电源系列、UPS不间断电源系列、电气火灾监控系统、消防监控系统、变频电源系列等电源产品。

  琦美电气将继续以“科技创新、机制创新、管理创新、营销创新”的理念,坚持以人为本,打造和谐企业,始终如一的走“以质量立厂、以科技兴业”的发展道路,不断投入新产品研发,全力进行新产品推广,更加完善售后服务保障机制,努力满足客户对产品功能、质量和服务的需求。

  琦美人把“追求卓越、回报社会”视为自己的奋斗目标,在前进的道路上积极进行改革创新,不断调整产品结构,实施品牌战略,真诚与国内外客商及社会人士携手并进,引领科技,共创辉煌!

       售优质产品、保一流服务、是所有琦美人永远不变的服务承诺!





资质证书



HONER



资讯中心



news

© 2017 浙江琦美电气有限公司 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

技术支持:盛世传媒
在线交谈 13388586978